Tura Government College Department of Commerce

Faculty distribution of syllabus (units) for odd semester [Non-NEP] (III & V) (academic year 2023-2024).

NAME OF FACULTY	PAPERS	SEMESTER	UNITS	No. of Units
1. Smt. RUBILUSH R MARAK	BC-302: Business Laws	III	IV, V	2
2. Shri. MEDAN R	BC-302: Business Laws	III	I, II, III	5
MARAK	BC-502: Cost Accounting	V	I, II	
3. Dr. CHELSEA CH	BC-301: Business statistics	III	I, II	5
MOMIN	BC-503: Financial Services	V	I, II, III	
4. Smt. MANYUNG SHYLLA	BC-303: Corporate Accounting	III	I, II, III	3
5. Shri. FIRSTERSON	BC-303: Corporate Accounting	III	IV, V	- 5
LAWRINIANG	BC-502: Cost Accounting	V	III, IV, V	3
6. Shri. ARPIUSH R	BC-301: Business statistics	III	III, IV, V	
MARAK	BC-503: Financial Services	V	IV, V	5

Faculty distribution of syllabus (units) for odd semester [NEP] (I semester) (academic year 2023-2024).

NAME OF FACULTY	PAPERS	SEMESTER	UNITS	No. of Units
1. Smt. RUBILUSH R MARAK	COM - 100: Accounting for Business	I	Ι	1
2. Shri. MEDAN R MARAK	MDC-110: Commercial Arithmetic and Elementary Statistics	I	I, II	2
3. Dr. CHELSEA CH MOMIN	MDC-118: Mathematics in Daily Life	I	II	1
4. Smt. MANYUNG SHYLLA	COM - 100: Accounting for Business	I	III	1
4. Shri. FIRSTERSON	COM - 100: Accounting for Business	I	II	2
LAWRINIANG	MDC-118: Mathematics in Daily Life	I	II	
5. Shri. ARPIUSH R MARAK	COM - 100: Accounting for Business	I	IV	1

Countersigned by:

Head,

Tura Govt. College, Tura. Principal,

Tura Government College.

Tura Government College,

Tura.

Department of Commerce,

Tura Government College Department of Commerce



Faculty distribution of syllabus (units) for even semester [Non-NEP] (IV & VI) (academic year 2023-2024).

NAME OF FACULTY	PAPERS	SEMESTER	UNITS	No. of Units
1. Smt. RUBILUSH R	BC-403: Auditing	IV	I, II, III	
MARAK	BC-602:	VI	I, II	5
	Entrepreneurship Development			
2. Shri. MEDAN R	BC-403: Auditing	IV	IV, V	
MARAK	BC-603:		I, II, III	5
	Direct Tax Laws & Practice			
3. Dr. CHELSEA CH	BC-402:	IV	I, II	
MOMIN	Financial Management			5
	BC-602:	VI	III, IV, V	
	Entrepreneurship Development			
4. Shri.	BC-402:	IV	III, IV, V	
FIRSTERSON	Financial Management			3
LAWRINIANG				
5. Shri. ARPIUSH R	BC-603:	VI	IV, V	2
MARAK	Direct Tax Laws & Practice			

Faculty distribution of syllabus (units) for even semester [NEP] (II semester) (academic year 2023-2024).

NAME OF FACULTY	PAPERS	SEMESTER	UNITS	No. of Units
1. Smt. RUBILUSH R MARAK	COM - 150: Principles of Management	II	I	2
	MDC-161: Entrepreneurship	II	I	
2. Shri. MEDAN R MARAK	SEC-182: E-Commerce	II	I	1
3. Dr. CHELSEA CH MOMIN	COM - 150: Principles of Management	II	IV	2
	MDC-161: Entrepreneurship	II	II	
4. Shri. FIRSTERSON	COM - 150: Principles of Management	II	III	2
LAWRINIANG	SEC-182: E-Commerce	II	II	
5. Shri. ARPIUSH R	COM - 150: Principles of			
MARAK	Management	II	II	
	MDC-161: Entrepreneurship	II	III	2

Countersigned by:

Head,

Tura Government College,

Tura Government College.

Department of Commerce,

Tura.

Principal,

Tura Govt. College, Tura.