It is hereby informed to all the students of I semester only regular students of all streams under NEP that they can start registering/applying by submitting their application through the google form whose link is given below: It is to be noted that submission of examinations forms and fees collection will also be done only in  online mode. In this connection registration forms in the form of Google forms whose link will be provided in College website, Facebook page and class/semester WhatsApp groups respectively is to be filled and submitted.  Fees is to be paid online in the account number given below by using any of the digital payment system - UPI, Google Pay, Phone Pe, Netbanking, SBI Yono, Bhim SBI Pay


Account Details:

  • Account Name:              Principal, Tura Govt. College, Tura
  • Account number:           34298958095
  • IFSC Code:                   SBIN0000198

Form and Fees collection will be from: 6th Nov.2023 to 17th Nov. 2023

Examination fee for regular candidate          

1. Examination Fee =Rs. 800/-                           

2. Admit Card Fee =Rs. 50/-                               

3. Enrolment Fee =Rs.150/-                               

4. Centre Fee =Rs. 400/-                                   

5. Practical Fee =Rs.200/-per paper                  

6. Registration Fee =Rs 200(for 1 Sem)

Students are to note the following:

  1. 1. Exam form fill up date: 6th Nov. 2023 to 17th Nov. 2023
  2. 2. Google form (Exam form) is available in the college website: https://tgctura.edu.in/examinations
  3. 3. Fill up and payment of fees will be done through Google form only.
  4. 4. All the necessary documents should be submitted to exam office { i) XII Marsheet, ii) XII Admit card, iii) Caste Certificate etc. iv) 1st Semester Acknowledgement card} for verification. 
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 05-04-2024


The college has a duly appointed IQAC and NAAC steering Committee working tirelessly to get Accreditation from NAAC in the next few years. IQAC headed by Shri Tejan A Momin, Coordinator & Head, Department of Physics is embarked on a path of Quality Initiatives, Quality Sustenance and Quality Enhancement in the college. The college is affiliated to North Eastern Hill University, Shillong since 1958 and is recognized under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956. The NAAC steering Committee created for this purpose and the various Convenors of the different criterion are working hard to prepare the Self-Study Report (SSR) of the institution and submit to NAAC office Bangalore for assessment and accreditation. The Self Study report was prepared and uploaded to NAAC on 17-02-2022 and has prequalified on 24-04-2022 for further assesment . The Self Study Report can be accessed by clicking the link here: Self Study Report