Tura Government College Faculty List

Name & Email ID of Teaching Faculty, Tura Govt. College, Tura

Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri. Terence D. Marak Principal and Associate Professor tgcprincipal[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr.(Ms) Nazina Changme. W.Momin Assistant Professor and Head changs_me[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
2 Smt. Dimchi K. Marak Assistant Professor marakdimchik[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Euphemia Ch. Momin Selection Grade Lecturer pemiamomin[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Dr.(Mrs.) Sanatombi K Sangma Assistant Professor sana.sangma[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Smt. Eleanor Tweetie M Momin Assistant Professor t.bmomin[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Dr.(Ms) Jena G. Momin Lecturer  jg.momin[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Smt. Bicuriona M Sangma Lecturer bicuriona[at}gmail{dot}com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Chickoo B. Marak Senior Lecturer and Head chickoomarak81[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Smt. Porthyna R. Marak Lecturer porthynarangsa692[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Christilla A. Sangma Lecturer csgma17[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. Runa Vallerie N. Sangma Lecturer vallerie21st[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Smt. Anna Marie A Sangma Lecturer  annaagitok[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Shri  Rinkle M Marak Lecturer rinklem[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Domitila N. Marak Senior Lecturer and Head DNMARAK15[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri. Firdosh A. Momin Senior Lecturer firdosh79momin[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Shri Sengam G Momin Lecturer sgmomin[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. Dorimeh M Marak Lecturer  theoramarak[at]yahoo[dot]com
5 Smt. Forthbina G Momin Lecturer forthbimomin07[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Jyotsna D.Sangma Associate Professor and Head jyotsnasangma[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Smt. Judith G. Momin Associate Professor judmomin[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Shri. Armstrong K. Marak Senior Lecturer armstrong.marak[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Dr(Ms) Benora Batemon Masharing Assistant Professor binoramarsharing[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Smt. Jessica A.Sangma Lecturer jessicasangma555[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Smt. R. Eglentina Rynghang Jana Assistant Professor eglentina.jana[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri. Nitish Pandit Associate Professor and Head npdalu[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri. Chaturvedi Daring Associate Professor chaturdaring[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Sunita Ch. Momin Associate Professor sunitachmomin[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Shri. Marma A. Sangma Senior Lecturer sangmagitok[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri. Jerome W. Sangma Lecturer jsangma082[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Lucietha K. Sangma Associate Professor and Head lucyksangma[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Kelo Leeda R. Marak Assistant Professor Keloleeda8363[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Dr.(Mrs.) Nancie M. Sangma Assistant Professor nancesang[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. Reena Sheerin A. Sangma Assistant Professor 78reenasangma[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Smt. Emly Lovena Tariang Assistant Professor emlylovena[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr. Alak Kumar Saha Assistant Professor and Head aloksaha32[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri. Ananta Singha Assistant Professor singhaananta01[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Soja D. Marak Assistant Professor and Head soja.marak[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Smt. Ripamchi A. Sangma Assistant Professor ripamchi[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Kerbadri Nongkhlaw Assistant Professor kerbadrinongkhlaw[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. Tashie M Sangma Assistant Professor tashiesangma[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri Albish K Sangma Assistant Professor albishk82[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Minakshi Buragohain Associate Professor and Head minakshibg[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Sukriti Devi A. Rema Associate Professor and Head sukritirema[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Smt. Ridalin Nongbri Senior Lecturer ethanruwndar6[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Shri. Phrangshai Hynniewta Lecturer - Under 3(f) phynniewta[at]yahoo[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri. Munindra Deka Associate Professor and Head munindradeka48[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri Swarup Ranjan Debnath Associate Professor swardeb[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Idaphinia Warjri Senior Lecturer idaphiniawarjri14[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Shri. Fabian Thomlin Marbaniang Assistant Professor angelofab[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri. Tyngshain Star Lyngdoh Mawlong Lecturer mls_tyn[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri. Isaac W. Momin Associate Professor and Head isaac.momin3[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Smt. Donme Lizana A. Sangma Associate Professor sdonme[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Shri. Bithingkon G. Momin Assistant Professor www.bithingmomin[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Dr. Kiew Shaphrang Kharnaior Assistant Professor kiewshaprang[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri Smarling Suting Lecturer smarsuting[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Dr. Pynsakhiatmiki Gashnga Lecturer miki.gash[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri. Tejan A. Momin Selection Grade Lecturer & Head tejanmomin[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri. Reuter Balzack M. Sangma Lecturer rbsangma[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Cheerfulness Lyngdoh Lecturer cheerfulnesslyngdoh[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Shri. Jojrang G. D. Shira Lecturer jojrang[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri  Benjamin Mylliem Lecturer bm304789[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Verlia Semchi G. Momin Senior Lecturer and Head verlia789[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri. Taseng K. Marak Senior Lecturer tasengmarak[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Grimchi T. Sangma Lecturer grimchisangma[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. Cordelia Pearly Warbah Lecturer cordypearl[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Dr.(Mrs.) Silme D. Shira Lecturer shirasilme[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Smt. Susan Jones Nongkynrih Lecturer susannongkynrid[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Noda Merrie R. Marak Selection Grade Lecturer and Head merriemarak2017[at]asia.com
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Shabaree Yasmeen A. Sangma Selection Grade Lecturer shabaree2708[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Shri. Manman A. Sangma Senior Lecturer sangmaman2[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Shri. Debasish R. Marak Lecturer marakdeba[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri. Aloster Nongrum Assistant Professor anongrum[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Smt. Stilchi M. Sangma Lecturer stilchimangsang[at]gmail[dot]com
1 Smt. Rubilush R. Marak Senior Lecturer and Head rubilushmarak1974[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri. Medan Fernando R. Marak Lecturer medanfrmarak[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Smt. Chelsea Ch. Momin Lecturer  chelsea.momin[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. Manyung Shylla Lecturer  mshylla89[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri Firsterson Lawriniang Lecturer firstslaw[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri. Badlang Tariang Assistant Professor btariang1691[at]gmail[dot]com
Sl. Name Designation Email ID
1 Shri Benedict W Sangma Deputy Librarian librariantgc[at]gmail[dot]com
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 09-07-2024


The college has a duly appointed IQAC and NAAC steering Committee working tirelessly to get Accreditation from NAAC in the next few years. IQAC headed by Shri Tejan A Momin, Coordinator & Head, Department of Physics is embarked on a path of Quality Initiatives, Quality Sustenance and Quality Enhancement in the college. The college is affiliated to North Eastern Hill University, Shillong since 1958 and is recognized under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956. The NAAC steering Committee created for this purpose and the various Convenors of the different criterion are working hard to prepare the Self-Study Report (SSR) of the institution and submit to NAAC office Bangalore for assessment and accreditation. The Self Study report was prepared and uploaded to NAAC on 17-02-2022 and has prequalified on 24-04-2022 for further assesment . The Self Study Report can be accessed by clicking the link here: Self Study Report